If a ticket is visible to the Block, a Unit or Management then you can decide to publish updates to tickets. Whenever a new comment is added to a ticket you have the option to Publish the Comment. If selected then the comment is published to the Block / Unit / Management leaseholders via the Property Portal.
Portal Users can also add comments to tickets from the Property Portal.
Any leaseholder who has selected to ‘Notify me whenever any problem is added / updated’ or when the leaseholder who has reported the problem has selected to ‘Notify me whenever a problem I have reported is updated’ (the default option) they will receive an email whenever the comment is published.
If you no longer wish to publish a comment then de-select the ‘Publish to client’ option next to the specific comment and [save] the ticket; the comment will be removed from the PropPortal.